Term Dates

This page provides information on term dates for the academic year 2020/21

Student Calendar 2020/21

To keep things simple and save time for you, we've put everything into one place.

Term One

Please note Student Enrolment takes place from Thursday 20th August 2020 - Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Thursday 17th December 2020

Half Term Friday 18th December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021


Term Two

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021


Term Three

Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021 (Please note the College is closed Monday 3rd May)

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 25th June 2021


Student Calendar 2021/22

Take a look ahead at the year to come with our upcoming 2021/22 student calendar

Student Calendar 2021/22 (Click to expand)

Term One

Please note Student Enrolment takes place from Thursday 19th August 2021 - Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 23rd October 2021

Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021

Half Term Friday 17th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022



Term Two

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2021

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term Monday 11th April 2022– Friday 22nd April 2022



Term Three

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 1st July 2022