Term Dates

This page provides information on term dates for the academic year 2019/20.

Student Calendar 2019/2020

To keep things simple and save time for you, we've put everything into one place. We've also included a full breakdown of our Open Events and Half Term dates.



Term One

Please note Enrolment takes place from Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

  • Open Event: Thursday 26th September

Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

  • Open Event: Saturday 2nd November

Half Term Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020


Term Two

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

  • Adult Open Event: Thursday 16th January

Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020


Term Three

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 (Please note the College is closed Friday 8th May)

Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 26th June 2020